References

Ernie Chacon, MBA, PHR | Human Resources Director (Former)
R&R Products, Inc.

3334 E. Milber Street, Tucson, AZ 85714
Phone: (520) 395-0872 I Cell: (520) 360-3710
Email: Chacon@dakotacom.net

Dee Luera | Sr. Human Resources Rep (Former)
Parker Hannifin, Instrumentation Group / Veriflo – Tucson

7075 E. Southpoint Road, Tucson, AZ 85756
Phone: (520) 664-2564 I Cell: (520) 730-7217
Email: Deeluera@msn.com

Jack Nelson | Plant Manager
Parker Hannifin, Instrumentation Group / Veriflo – Tucson

7075 E. Southpoint Road, Tucson, AZ 85756
Phone: (520) 664-2564 1 Cell: (520) 419-2502 I Fax: 1 (866) 260-0888
Email: Jack.Nelson@parker.com

Earl T. Williams | CFO & VP Operations
Kirin Manufacturing

3300 E. 36th Street, Tucson, AZ 85713
Phone: (520) 622-8402 Cell: (520) 869-0727
Email: Earl@kirinmfg.com

Jeff D. Johnson Jr. | Sr. Human Resources Director
Marana Aerospace Solutions, Inc.

24641 East Pinal Airpark Road, Marana, AZ 85653
Phone: (520) 682-4181 Ext. 5654 I Cell: (520) 990-1572 I Fax: (520) 682-2056
Email: Jeff.Johnson@maranaaerospace.com

Claudia Gallagher, PHR | Human Resources Generalist
FLSmidth Krebs

5505 W. Gillette Rd., Tucson, AZ 85743
Phone: (520) 744-5554 I Fax: (520) 744-5594
Email: Claudia.Gallagher@flsmidth.com